Team Rahul's Surjewala losers, know how was the rest?

Haryana Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019 Constituency-Wise, Seat Wise Live Updates: In Haryana, the Congress candidate and senior party leader Bhupendra Singh Hooda has won from Garhi Sampala-Kiloi seat. He won the Garhi Sampala-Kiloi assembly seat by 58,321 votes, defeating BJP's Satish Nandal. According to reports, seeing the victory and the performance of the Congress, he is leaving for Delhi to discuss the strategy ahead and discuss with Sonia Gandhi. The BJP is expected to get 40 seats in the election trends till 2.30 pm, while the Congress will get 32 ​​seats. Dushyant Chautala's JJP is likely to get 10 seats and others will also get 10 seats. In fact, in the state, any party needs 46 seats for absolute majority.

In such a situation, the situation of hung vis can be seen. Taking advantage of this, the Congress has made an open offer that the opposition parties unite to form a government and to overthrow the Khattar government. People will also respect the mandate by doing so. Meanwhile, Dipendra Hooda has claimed that independent candidates are being threatened in the state.

See LIVE results hereHaryana assembly election result 2019 | Maharashtra assembly election result 2019

In Adampur seat, Congress Kuldeep Bishnoi defeated BJP leader and tick-talk star Sonali Phogat. Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar was leading in Karnal Vis constituency by 41,950 votes, while Congress's Tarlochan Singh was behind him in the same seat.

According to the information, Yogeshwar Dutt, a well-known wrestler on the BJP ticket, has suffered defeat. Meanwhile, Randeep Surjewala of Team Rahul Gandhi has also lost from Kaithal seat. Let us know that the counting of votes in Haryana elections 2019 is currently going on. However, some seats have resulted.

By-election results 2019 live updates: 17 states including UP-Bihar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *