Khattar, Anil Vij and JJP's Ram Kumar Gautam may become ministers today

Diwali Celebration 2019, CM Yogi, Haryana Maharashtra Election, ML Khattar: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has taunted the visit of a delegation of European Union MPs to Jammu and Kashmir. In a tweet, Rahul Gandhi said that MPs from Europe are welcome to visit Jammu and Kashmir while Indian MPs have been banned from leaving. There is something wrong with it.

In New Delhi, members of the European Parliament met Prime Minister Narendra Modi and National Security Advisor (NSA) Ajit Doval on Monday. During this meeting, the issue of Jammu and Kashmir was discussed openly and the current situation has been talked about. The EU delegation has shown complete satisfaction after discussing this with Prime Minister Narendra Modi and NSA Ajit Doval. The delegation of European Parliament will also visit Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday.

PM Modi has celebrated Diwali with soldiers in Rajouri district. After celebrating Diwali with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Army personnel guarding the Line of Control in Rajouri district of Jammu and Kashmir said that they were feeling very happy and proud. Modi reached a border district of the state for the first time after the provisions of Special Article Article 370 were removed from Jammu and Kashmir. He interacted with the soldiers at BG Brigade Headquarters. Most of the jawans, who were seen happy after meeting and talking to the Prime Minister, refused to talk about it, though some soldiers talked to the reporters on their way from there.

On the occasion of Diwali, PM Modi said, 'I diwali I wish you all the best on the auspicious occasion. We use crackers in Diwali. But, sometimes inadvertence fires. I urge you to take care of yourself and celebrate the festival with great enthusiasm. My very best wishes. '

(tagsToTranslate) mahohar lal khattar (t) second time (t) oath (t) chief minister (t) haryana (t) dushyant chautala (t) deputy (t) cm (t) maharashtra (t) shiv sena (t) bjp (t) jjp (t) diwali (t) kali puja (t) chhat puja (t) air quality index (t) delhi (t) Ayodhya Diwali Celebration 2019 (t) CM Yogi (t) Haryana Maharashtra Election (t) Manohar Lal Khattar (t) pm modi (t) bjp (t) congress (t) jjp (t) maharashtra (t) shiv sena (t) Aditya Thackeray (t) amit shah (t) pm modi (t) jk (t) ) lg (t) murmu. diwali (t) gopal Kanda (t) kamlesh tiwari murder (t) hindi news (t) hindi news live (t) hindi samachar (t) hindi samachar today (t) abp news (t) aaj tak news (t) aaj tak news live (t) aaj tak live news (t) Hindi news (t) Hindi news live (t) Hindi news (t) latest news in hindi (t) news (t) news in hindi (t) today news in hindi ( t) national news in hindi (t) latest news in hindi (t) hindi samachar (t) breaking news in hindi (t) hindi news today (t) today news in hindi (t) breaking news headlines in hindi (t) election result (t) Maharashtra Haryana election results (t) Maharashtra Haryana election result (t) Maharashtra Haryana election result 2019 (t) election results (t) election results 2019 (t) election results online (t) vidhan sabha election (t) vidhan sabha election results (t) chunav result (t) vidhan sabha chunav result (t) election result 2019 (t) election live counting (t) election result live counting (t) Jansatta Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *